Ice-skating in the desert

Yo yo yo.
A here! J is at a friends house right now and I'm leaving to go to my friend at around 6:30.

On Monday I'm going ice-skating for P.E. Thank God, I have at least stood on ice-skates before!! As you might have guessed, Dubai has a couple of ice-skating rinks too. So, I've spent a few hours of my life ice-skating.. Hope it goes well and that I don't make a complete fool out of myself! But you can't blame me, after all, I have lived in the desert, and deserts aren't usually known for snow, ice, or cold weather..



The ice-skating rink in Dubai Mall



Later alligators!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo

nice

2010-02-05 @ 22:17:27
URL: http://lorenasvensson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0